Giusti Museum

Eine Reise durch Zeit und Raum

DAS MUSEUM

Präsentation des Balsamico inmitten von historischen Objekten und Handwerkszeug

Auf einem geführten Rundgang durch zehn Themenräume können Sie das schwarze Gold von Modena und der Familie Giusti entdecken. Zu den wertvollsten Stücken gehören das Fass „A3“, das mit einem 90 Jahre lang gereiften Balsamico durch Italien und Europa reiste, die Medaillensammlung mit den während der Belle Époque errungenen Auszeichnungen und das historische Rezept von Giuseppe Giusti aus dem Jahr 1863.

Eine Gelegenheit, um das Ritual von Modena, den Geist der Familie und die Identität der Marke kennen zu lernen. Ein Ort, an dem sich die Zeit als roter Faden erweist, der die familiären Ereignisse mit der Geschichte Italiens verwebt, als auch – Giuseppe Giusti zufolge – als wesentliches Element, um die Perfektion eines Balsamessigs zu erreichen.

Besuchen Sie uns

Buchen Sie eine Führung
zu Casa Giusti

Es ist möglich, Casa Giusti jeden Tag zu besuchen. Die Führung umfasst das Familienmuseum, die alten Reiferäume und eine abschließende Verkostung der Giusti Balsamico-Essige in Reinform. Sie ist kostenlos und dauert etwa eine Stunde.

Buchen Sie

Giusti Museum

A journey through time and space

THE MUSEUM

Where Balsamic Vinegar is told through historical antiques and craft tools

Through an exhibition articulated in ten themed rooms, our guides will take you on a journey of discovery, sharing fascinating insights into the Black Gold of Modena and the Giusti family.

Among the most precious artefacts on display: the “A3” cask which travelled between Italy and Europe, presenting a ninety-year-old Balsamic Vinegar; the medal board showing the recognitions awarded during the Belle Époque; the historical recipe penned by Giuseppe Giusti in 1863.

An unmissable chance to get to know the Modenese ritual, the genius loci and the identity of the brand. A place where time is the common thread linking the family’s life story with the history of Italy, as well as the essential ingredient for reaching perfection in a Balsamic Vinegar according to Giuseppe Giusti.

Visit us

BOOK A VISIT TO CASA GIUSTI

It is possible to visit Casa Giusti every day. The guided tour includes the family Museum, the Ancient Ageing Rooms and a final Tasting in pure form of Giusti Balsamic Vinegars. It is free of charge and it lasts around one hour.

Book a visit